Lupe Fiasco – Kneelin’ On Needles

Lupe Fiasco Drop New Song Called “Kneelin’ On Needles” is not retiring, as he briefly led fans to believe in December. On Friday, February 10th, he will release DROGAS Light, his first album since 2015’s Tetsuo & Youth. The album has impacted a day ahead of schedule, thanks to an exclusive Soundcloud stream via Billboard. The album’s 14 records contain appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Big K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, Victoria Monet, Gizzle and more

The rapper gave Billboard the green light to stream the album today, marking the first of a string of Albums under the DROGAS theme, as well as his first release since parting ways with Atlantic Records and going independent. This particular release is being distributed by Nashville-based company Thirty Tigers

Take A Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Lupe Fiasco – Kneelin’ On Needles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *